Ticket Prices

£5.80 (£4.70 Concessions)

Peter Rabbit (PG)

film
Friday 6 April @ 11.00 AM

Friday 6 April @ 2.30 PM
Saturday 7 April @ 11.00 AM & 2.30 PM
Sunday 8 April @ 11.00 AM & 2.30 PM
Monday 9 April @ 11.00 AM & 2.30 PM
Tuesday 10 April @ 11.00 AM (Babies & Toddler Screening-Click Here)
Tuesday 10 April @ 2.30 PM
Wednesday 11 April @ 11.00 AM & 2.30 PM
Thursday 12 April @ 11.00 AM & 2.30 PM
Friday 13 April @ 11.00 AM, 2.30 PM & 5.00 PM
Saturday 14 April @ 2.30 PM & 5.00 PM
Sunday 15 April @ 11.00 AM & 2.30 PM

Peter Rabbit and his three sisters -- Flopsy, Mopsy and Cotton-Tail -- enjoy spending their days in Mr. McGregor's vegetable garden. When one of McGregor's relatives suddenly moves in, he's less than thrilled to discover a family of rabbits in his new home.

A battle of wills soon breaks out as the new owner hatches scheme after scheme to get rid of Peter -- a resourceful rabbit who proves to be a worthy and wily opponent.

Directed by Will Gluck
Voiced by James Corden, Margot Robbie // With Domhnall Gleeson, Rose Byrne
1hrs 39 mins // US/AUS 2018

£5.80 (£4.70 Concessions)