Ticket Prices

Tickets £5.80 (Concessions £4.70)

Mary Poppins Returns (PG)

film
Sunday 10 February @ 2.30 PM

Wednesday 13 February @ 5.00 PM
Thursday 14 February @ 5.00 PM
Friday 15 February @ 7.30 PM
Saturday 16 February @ 2.30 PM
Sunday 17 February @ 2.00 PM
Monday 18 February @ 2.00 PM
Tuesday 19 February @ 2.30 PM
Thursday 21 February @ 2.30 PM
Friday 22 February @ 11.00 AM
Saturday 23 February @ 2.30 PM

The mysterious Mary Poppins returns to visit Jane and her brother Michael, now a father of three, and helps them rediscover the joy they knew as children in this magical update of a much-loved classic.

“Practically perfect in every way” (Telegraph ★★★★★)

Directed by Rob Marshall
With Emily Blunt
2hrs 10 mins // US 2018

Tickets £5.80 (Concessions £4.70)