Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Friday 7th - Thursday 20th December (Sold Out) (New Dates Added)

More Info Book Now

The Nutcracker & The Four Realms (PG)

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd December

More Info Book Now

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A)

Friday 28th December - Thursday 3rd January

More Info Book Now

Ralph Breaks The Internet (PG)

Sunday 30th December - Sunday 6th January

More Info Book Now

The Mayor's Panto: Snow White

Sunday 27th January

More Info Book Now

ROH Live- La Traviata (12A)

Wednesday 30th January & Sunday 3rd February

More Info Book Now

ROH Live- Don Quixote (12A)

Tuesday 19th & Sunday 24th February

More Info Book Now

Summer Winos

Wednesday 27th February

More Info Book Now

We have a wide variety of high class music, theatre, film and dance. Check out the what's on listings
Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

A foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury, who defied stereotypes and shattered convention to become one of the most beloved entertainers on the planet.

The Grinch (U)

Each year at Christmas the Whos go bigger, brighter and louder than the previous year. When they announce that this Christmas will be three times bigger, the Grinch realises there’s only one way to get some peace and quiet: he must steal Christmas!

Widows (15)

A blistering, modern-day thriller from Academy-Award Winning director Steve McQueen (12 Years A Slave, Shame, Hunger).