Manchester By The Sea (15)

Tuesday 21 February @ 2.30PM - Friday 24 February 7.30PM

More Info Book Now

Brandon Allen Quartet

Thursday 23 February @ 8.00PM -

More Info Book Now

La La Land (12A)

Friday 24 February @ 2.30PM - Monday 27 February 7.30PM

More Info Book Now

Jackie (15)

Wednesday 1 March @ 2.30PM - Thursday 2 March 7.30PM

More Info Book Now

Lion (12A)

Friday 3 March @ 7.30PM - Wednesday 8 March 2.30PM

More Info Book Now

Revival

Saturday 4 March @ 7.30PM -

More Info Book Now

BAD GIRLS

Thursday 16 March @ 7.30PM - Saturday 18 March 7.30PM

More Info Book Now

Oliver Jnr

Thursday 23 March @ 7.30PM - Thursday 30 March 7.30PM

More Info Book Now

Vagina Monologues

Friday 31 March @ 7.30PM -

More Info Book Now

We have a wide variety of high class music, theatre, film and dance. Check out the what's on listings
Brandon Allen Quartet
Thursday 23 February @ 8.00PM

Brandon Allen's current project focuses on music spanning saxophonist Gene Ammons' entire career, from the late 1940s right through to the mid-1970s.

La La Land (12A)
Friday 24 February @ 2.30PM

La La Land is a film that reinvents the classic Hollywood musical in contemporary terms.

Jackie (15)
Wednesday 1 March @ 2.30PM

This award-winning portrait of Jackie Kennedy.